KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1, GANDHI NAGAR, JAMMU

Provisionally Shortlisted List of candidates for Admission in Class 1 2021-22 (List- 6) Date: 22.07.21

RTE Lottery Result

695	212177282322353482	ASIF CHOUDHARY	54/ WL 14

Single Girl Child Category Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
26	212169128981734102	ESHRA HUSSAIN	2	NA	32/ WL 24
24	212168677421731361	TARIKA BALMOTRA	2	NA	33/ WL 25
41	212181540943301571	DHRITI SHARMA	2	NA	34/ WL 26
39	212178646042608987	HRIDAYAA TIWARI	2	NA	35/ WL 27
33	212173699021931132	AARADHYA	2	NA	36/ WL 28

Note: Reporting Time for all Provisionally Shortlisted candidates – 9.00 AM on 24.07.2021

Last date of Admission: 24.07.2021

Admission Committee:

1.

2.

3.

PRINCIPAL

Service Category 1 Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	
179	212174522322021307	AMISH DOGRA	1	NA	206/ WL 110
209	212178046282457485	SONAKSHI	1	NA	207/ WL 111
198	212176620562264611	SEHAJPREET SINGH	1	NA	208/ WL 112
176	212173870641933269	NAKSHIT	1	NA	209/ WL 113
202	212177145542949832	DEEPAKSHI SHARMA	1	NA	210/ WL 114
143	212170781201756757	VIRAT KUMAR YADAV	1	NA	211/ WL 115
199	212176683482357869	RISHIKA	1	NA	212/ WL 116
225	212179866882975260	ATHARV PATEL	1	NA	213/ WL 117
126	212169493141739427	ABHINAV ANAND	1	NA	214/ WL 118
203	212177335142356074	HARSHIT KUMAR	1	NA	215/ WL 119
163	212172922441858538	MOHD SHOHIB	1	NA	216/ WL 120
224	212179756582875673	SANA ARIF	1	NA	217/ WL 121
103	212168266901728863	HARSHMAN SINGH	1	NA	218/ WL 122
184	212174770942272416	ASHVIKA CHIB	1	NA	219/ WL 123

Note: Reporting Time for all Provisionally Shortlisted candidates $-9.00\,\text{AM}$ on 24.07.2021

Last date of Admission: 24.07.2021

Admission Committee:

1.

2.

3.

PRINCIPAL

OBC Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	ı	Number of Trans -fers	ı
1	212168721801736235	ARCHANA PRAJAPATI	1	3	1/WL 1
5	212179627743026747	M PARVATHI SELVI	1	3	2/ WL 2
3	212172512281840534	SARVAGYA	1	3	3/ WL 3
2	212171902581826819	SURAJ KUMAR MAHTO	1	3	4/ WL 4
4	212175224282116115	KISHAN S L	1	3	5/ WL 5
8	212170621801768549	PARAV VERMA	1	2	6/ WL 6
9	212178584242599496	PRITIKA	1	2	7/ WL 7
6	212169084641822231	MITUL DOGRA	1	2	8/ WL 8
7	212169928761740965	ARADHYA	1	2	9/ WL 9
12	212170925262445787	MEENAL CHOUDHARY	1	1	10/ WL 10
13	212171404142551488	ADITI	1	1	11/ WL 11
11	212170863281758394	FAIZ ALI	1	1	12/ WL 12
10	212170661801754002	NAKSH SABARWAL	1	1	13/ WL 13
14	212169694861742993	SARTHIK MEHRA	1	NA	14/ WL 14
15	212170781201756757	VIRAT KUMAR YADAV	1	NA	15/ WL 15
17	212173870641933269	NAKSHIT	1	NA	16/ WL 16
16	212172424781835389	ASHANT KUMAR	1	NA	17/ WL 17
18	212179866882975260	ATHARV PATEL	1	NA	18/ WL 18
19	212174669142039774	KUMAR YUVRAJ	2	1	19/ WL 19
20	212178586962600993	REHANSH VERMA	2	1	20/ WL 20
21	212168558441732192	AFHAM ARSHAD	2	NA	21/ WL 21
23	212172320161830651	SEHRISH DOGRA	2	NA	22/ WL 22 23/ WL
22	212169331902175821	LALITH SAI JUJJAVARAPU	2	NA	23/ WL 23 24/ WL
24	212174526922020266	VIDHI VISHWAKARMA	2	NA	24
25	212180134623146816	VYOM KALSOTRA	3	6	25/ WL 25
26	212179439123242037	MOHD ZUBAYR MALIK	3	1	26/ WL 26
33	212170797281757466	MANANYA	3	NA	27/ WL 27
36	212171725022855241	UJJWAL SATTI	3	NA	28/ WL 28 29/ WL
31	212169343541829706		3	NA	29 WL 29 30/ WL
40	212174344343031744		3	NA	30 31/ WL
37	212171904781821067		3	NA NA	31 32/ WL
44	212178619642604799		3	NA NA	32 33/ WL
41	212174518442019868		3	NA NA	33 34/ WL
28	212168740581731909		3	NA NA	34 35/ WL
	Latar Banantina Tima for all	Provisionally Shortlisted candidates – 9	00 484 5	24.07.2024	35

Note: Reporting Time for all Provisionally Shortlisted candidates $-9.00\,\text{AM}$ on 24.07.2021

Last date of Admission: 24.07.2021

Admission Committee:

1.

2.

3. PRINCIPAL