KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1, GANDHI NAGAR, JAMMU

Provisionally Shortlisted List of candidates for Admission in Class 1 2021-22 (List 3)

RTE Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Lottery Number/ Wait List Number	
182	212170410001748837	SAKHSHAM BHAGAT	47/ WL 7	
804	212179852142891112	RAHIL MEHRA	48/ WL 8	
725	212177913482440472	ROHIT KUMAR	49/ WL 9	
25	212168670901731577	ARAV SHARMA	50/ WL 10	

Single Girl Child Category Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
20	212178906062692805	NOREEN AKHTER	1	NA	17/ WL 9
16	212174935342084497	LAVANYA	1	NA	18/ WL 10
17	212177746442427325	KAVYA CHOUHAN	1	NA	19/ WL 11
10	212169678321739533	ANJLI	1	NA	20/ WL 12
21	212181057303213831	SAANVI SINGH	2	4	21/ WL 13
22	212168813301740543	JAPJI KAUR	2	2	22/ WL 14
23	212179390862789564	AARNA GUPTA	2	1	23/ WL 15

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1, GANDHI NAGAR, JAMMU

Provisionally Shortlisted List of candidates for Admission in Class 1

2021-22 (List 3)

Service Category 1 Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
127	212169502561738214	GURSHEEN KAUR	1	NA	137/ WL 41
214	212178687782617087	ANAYA VERMA	1	NA	138/ WL 42
144	212170995641835047	HARDIK SINGH	1	NA	139/ WL 43
229	212180653643113337	SAKSHAM CHIB	1	NA	140/ WL 44
216	212178895942688313	VIRAJ THAPPA	1	NA	141/ WL 45
230	212181274143247531	GURKIRAT SINGH	1	NA	142/ WL 46
108	212168424781742056	ARMAAN GAFOOR CHOWDHARY	1	NA	143/ WL 47
189	212175080802170088	SATVIK BOGAL	1	NA	144/ WL 48
139	212170169201744935	SHREYANSH	1	NA	145/ WL 49
148	212171646102522899	ARADHYA UMESH GHADAGE	1	NA	146/ WL 50
196	212176365222249767	SAFIA TABASUAM KHAN	1	NA	147/ WL 51
219	212179147602715157	NIKHIL KUMAR	1	NA	148/ WL 52
156	212172357721834490	SRISHTI SHARMA	1	NA	149/ WL 53
180	212174523462019554	TAKSHIT PURI	1	NA	150/ WL 54
177	212174350122017411	MANVI SHARMA	1	NA	151/ WL 55
186	212174823522080919	TANVI JORWAL	1	NA	152/ WL 56

188	212174985922085856	BAGISHA THAKUR	1	NA	153/ WL 57
171	212173446581911889	MANNAT AHEER	1	NA	154/ WL 58
135	212170079761742096	NEERAJ SHARMA	1	NA	155/ WL 59
174	212173592541918743	RITIKA	1	NA	156/ WL 60
138	212170156301811593	JANVIYEE SHARMA	1	NA	157/ WL 61
175	212173771421937489	VIHAN	1	NA	158/ WL 62
166	212173138121923851	KARTIK GALOTRA	1	NA	159/ WL 63
158	212172398461834180	HARSH BHARTI	1	NA	160/ WL 64
191	212175788842168725	LOVEPREET SINGH	1	NA	161/ WL 65
210	212178064922454654	TAMANNA	1	NA	162/ WL 66
123	212169305581736100	SADAQAT ALI	1	NA	163/ WL 67
125	212169441862424439	SANCHI SHARMA	1	NA	164/ WL 68
151	212172000561822882	SIRAT DOGRA	1	NA	165/ WL 69
118	212169082561733310	PALMIRA BHAGAT	1	NA	166/ WL 70

Note: Reporting Time for all Provisionally shortlisted – 9.00 AM on 06.07.2021

Admission Committee:

PRINCIPAL