# KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1, GANDHI NAGAR, JAMMU

Provisionally Shortlisted List of candidates for Admission in Class 1 2021-22 (List- 10) Date: 30.07.21

Service Cat 2

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
29	212169514081737514	ANHADPREET SINGH	2	NA	35/ WL 170
94	212177102522425599	SAMARTH NARGOTRA	2	NA	36/ WL 171
110	212178994162694975	AYSHA	2	NA	37/ WL 172
62	212172352441832150	DIVYANSH KUMAR	2	NA	38/ WL 173
35	212169788601742495	ASHISH MALHOTRA	2	NA	39/ WL 174
86	212175676462161392	DHANIKA SHARMA	2	NA	40/ WL 175
75	212173556221917826	HARIANSH	2	NA	41/ WL 176
84	212174778962677590	VASHNAVI ATTRI	2	NA	42/ WL 177
33	212169632961738302	MAHIRA JAMWAL	2	NA	43/ WL 178
63	212172353581832148	MANVI	2	NA	44/ WL 179
79	212174347182001520	ARVIND BHARDWAJ	2	NA	45/ WL 180
117	212180724923126955	AASTIK SHARMA	2	NA	46/ WL 181
104	212178304742606073	TANVI GUPTA	2	NA	47/ WL 182
40	212170049421743297	SWATIC BHAGAT	2	NA	48/ WL 183
52	212171385121834909	AARADHYA THAKUR	2	NA	49/ WL 184
115	212180224562977161	TWEESHEE	2	NA	50/ WL 185
66	212172535981841254	SHREYA DUBEY	2	NA	51/ WL 186
47	212171126441814601	DHRITI	2	NA	52/ WL 187
100	212177698622423868	VAVESH KUMAR	2	NA	53/ WL 188
121	212181434083291755	SHIVANSH SINGH	2	NA	54/ WL 189
54	212171645501855675	SHIVANI DEVI	2	NA	55/ WL 190

## Service Cat 2

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	
123	212181616483304608	VANSH CHOWATALA	2	NA	56/ WL 191
89	212176358202248232	AARAV MEHRA	2	NA	57/ WL 192
120	212181232303235957	ADHRIT SURI	2	NA	58/ WL 193
113	212179439242791398	BHUVNESHWARI	2	NA	59/ WL 194
77	212173699021931132	AARADHYA	2	NA	60/ WL 195
38	212169999681742262	RAGHAV SHARMA	2	NA	61/ WL 196
88	212176061782186217	MANNAT	2	NA	62/ WL 197
30	212169555781737058	SOURAV MAJOTRA	2	NA	63/ WL 198
55	212171746281845612	VINAYAK SHARMA	2	NA	64/ WL 199
21	212169128981734102	ESHRA HUSSAIN	2	NA	65/ WL 200
72	212173406001910799	TANVIR SINGH	2	NA	66/ WL 201
82	212174397822006714	KHUSHI MANGOTRA	2	NA	67/ WL 202
73	212173444581912183	DAMNI DEVI	2	NA	68/ WL 203
105	212178542362862684	IZHNA NASIR	2	NA	69/ WL 204
28	212169421341746303	MANAN SHARMA	2	NA	70/ WL 205
60	212172320161830651	SEHRISH DOGRA	2	NA	71/ WL 206
16	212168677421731361	TARIKA BALMOTRA	2	NA	72/ WL 207
81	212174390722006436	ESHIKA DOGRA	2	NA	73/ WL 208
85	212174889982095478	UPASANA DOGRA	2	NA	74/ WL 209
42	212170168441747086	VIHAAN DHANAK	2	NA	75/ WL 210
19	212168933481736492	PRISHA SHARMA	2	NA	76/ WL 211
78	212173858881933058	NAVYA DEVI	2	NA	77/ WL 212
97	212177307062355207	AARAV VERMA	2	NA	78/ WL 213
87	212175805862168458	SAMEER KUMAR	2	NA	79/ WL 214
109	212178841842681438	AVNI SHARMA	2	NA	80/ WL 215
80	212174350602004438	SVETLANA DUBEY	2	NA	81/ WL 216
96	212177259962354740	AMAAN MALLICK	2	NA	82/ WL 217
58	212172045021823630	PRISHA	2	NA	83/ WL 218
45	212170550442711881	PANKAJA RAHUL KITTURE	2	NA	84/ WL 219
90	212176366542248253	USMAN ALI	2	NA	85/ WL 220

### Service Cat 2

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
112	212179378622783678	SAMRAAT SHARMA	2	NA	86/ WL 221
91	212176603762263058	NEHARIKA BHAGAT	2	NA	87/ WL 222
116	212180387063038513	NAYRA SHARMA	2	NA	88/ WL 223
98	212177320742354457	ANANYA THAKUR	2	NA	89/ WL 224
31	212169583901738022	AADESHWAR SINGH	2	NA	90/ WL 225
103	212178303682519740	PRATAKSHA BHALLA	2	NA	91/ WL 226
48	212171170401934206	MARTAND SINGH	2	NA	92/ WL 227
14	212168558441732192	AFHAM ARSHAD	2	NA	93/ WL 228
43	212170196161744942	DIYA TANDOTRA	2	NA	94/ WL 229
17	212168806721731106	AQIB IQBAL	2	NA	95/ WL 230
61	212172320461831291	MANIK KUMAR	2	NA	96/ WL 231
69	212173307181910038	NITYA KUNDAL	2	NA	97/ WL 232
49	212171295021841899	ALIA KOUSER	2	NA	98/ WL 233
111	212179058202769352	AAHSAN IBRAHIM	2	NA	99/ WL 234
92	212177040562337553	AVANEESH SINGH BAGAL	2	NA	100/ WL 235
65	212172446681838283	MS ANKITA KALHOTRA	2	NA	101/ WL 236
108	212178775442810244	ANAISA SINGH	2	NA	102/ WL 237

Note: Reporting Time for all Provisionally Shortlisted candidates -9.00~AM on 31.07.2021

### Last date of Admission: 31.07.2021

#### Admission Committee:

1.

2.

3. PRINCIPAL

#### **OBC Lottery Result**

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	
116	212178310022519327	LAVANYA MEHRA	5	NA	101/ WL 101
87	212173908561936017	SOHANI KASHYAP	5	NA	102/ WL 102
103	212176521482257003	SHAYRALL	5	NA	103/ WL 103
115	212178290642517021	SHIVANGI VERMA	5	NA	104/ WL 104
55	212169143161734199	AAVYA	5	NA	105/ WL 105
86	212173218922169153	INAYAT IQBAL	5	NA	106/ WL 106
61	212169625801738957	KAVYA VERMA	5	NA	107/ WL 107
102	212176359842250889	AMAYRA SAHU	5	NA	108/ WL 108
119	212179274142772858	MANSIRAT KOUR	5	NA	109/ WL 109
131	212181319963282115	SAIMA MALIK	5	NA	110/ WL 110
54	212168635561732260	MD AYAN	5	NA	111/ WL 111
88	212173945301936678	SIDHANTH KUMAR KASHYAP	5	NA	112/ WL 112
76	212171988981822794	HARSIMRAN KOUR	5	NA	113/ WL 113
71	212170866642522383	ALOK SAINI	5	NA	114/ WL 114
72	212170910142707147	AARAV PAL	5	NA	115/ WL 115
118	212179035522700806	ADITYA VERMA	5	NA	116/ WL 116
69	212170846021936707	YASHIKA KASHYAP	5	NA	117/ WL 117
64	212170114401747702	NANDNI VERMA	5	NA	118/ WL 118
120	212179306242773806	RUHI VERMA	5	NA	119/ WL 119
80	212172423401836002	MOHD AAQIB	5	NA	120/ WL 120
91	212174811702080066	VEDIKA	5	NA	121/ WL 121
96	212175499742109953	ADVIT DOGRA	5	NA	122/ WL 122

Note: Reporting Time for all Provisionally Shortlisted candidates – 9.00 AM on 31.07.2021

Last date of Admission: 31.07.2021

Admission Committee:

1.

2.

3. PRINCIPAL